NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

Wyre Council

Election of a Member of Parliament for Blackpool North and Fleetwood

on Thursday 4 July 2024

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
BARKER Daniel (Commonly Known As: Dan Barker)	BROWN David	37 Nere Road Blackpool FY3 9AU
BEAVERS Lorraine	FAIL Robert J	5 Ocean Way Thornton Cleveleys FY5 1FE
CRESSWELL Jeannine (Commonly Known As: Jan Cresswell)	CRESSWELL Jeannine	9 Alder Close Thornton Cleveleys FY5 4NF
GORDON Gitanjali (Commonly Known As: Gita Gordon)	GORDON India Alexandra Elsie	139 Kingscote Lane Layton Blackpool FY3 8EE
GREENE William Louis (Commonly Known As: Bill Greene)	BENFOLD Kevan	56 Cornwall Avenue North Shore Blackpool FY2 9QW
MAYNARD Paul Christopher	RENDELL Richard	Fleetwood Conservative Club 17 Lowther Avenue Fleetwood FY7 7AS
ROTHERY Tina	ROTHERY Tina	24 Burlington Road Blackpool FY4 1JR
RUST James Antony Lionel Michael	RUST Jonathan Simon David Antony	17 Lang Street Blackpool Lancashire FY1 2EJ

Dated Friday 7 June 2024

Rebecca Huddleston Acting Returning Officer